Dancing

Uncategorized

Recently I watched the movie Grease, and I became very envious of the dancing. Now a days dancing at school dances or at a club is “grinding”. Which is essentially, a woman grinding her ass all up against a guys dick. Yes, I have been a victim to this horrible fad, but I wish dancing wasn’t like this. Where are the clubs where you can go and jive? I want to swing dance. When did dancing become so sexual? Since when was the goal of dancing to get the guy erect? I wish we lived in a time where we could get all dressed up, and really dance, not this grinding shit.

just a personal opinion,

xoxo

M

Leave a Reply

