fooling myself

Uncategorized

what do I think is going to happen? This guy has already made it very clear that he is not interested in any sort of relationship. I have a couple options, I can keep hooking up with him even though I have feelings and just pretend it doesn’t hurt when he doesn’t look at me the same way I look at him. Or I could ditch now, cut the ties, rip off the bandaid. Inevitably it’s going to end and there’s a 99% chance it won’t end well. So shouldn’t I just leave now while I’m not in too deep?

Leave a Reply

